Contact Us

We will update this page as our sites are activated and ready to enroll participants.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us: NILO_STUDY@chet.rochester.edu or 1-877-483-1834.


The following sites are currently enrolling participants for the NILO-PD Study:

Katie Sullivan
University of Virginia
1221 Lee St
Charlottesville, VA
Work Phone: 434-982-6599
E-mail: kls8d@virginia.edu


Melissa Bixby
Inland Northwest Research
610 S. Sherman St
Spokane, WA 99202
Work Phone: 509-960-2818
E-mail: mbixby@inwresearch.com


Lynn Wheeler
Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Work Phone: 414-805-9307
E-mail: lwheeler@mcw.edu


Renee Wagner
University of Kentucky
740 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40536
Work Phone: 859-323-0028
Email: renee.wagner@uky.edu


Claudia Rocha
University of South Florida
PD and Movement Disorders Center
4001 E. Fletcher Avenue, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33613
Work Phone: 813-396-0757
E-mail: crocha1@health.usf.edu


Lisa Gauger
Duke University Medical Center
932 Morreene Road Room 238
Duke Health Center Morreene Road
Durham, NC 27705
Work Phone: 919-668-1538
E-mail: lisa.gauger@duke.edu


Angela Stovall
University of Michigan
2301 Commonwealth Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone: 734-647-4787
E-mail: astovall@med.umich.edu


Stephanie Burrows
Beth Israel Deaconess
330 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215 USA
Work Phone: 617-667-9885
E-mail: sburrows@bidmc.harvard.edu


Katherine Delfin
Barrow Neurological Institute
240 W. Thomas Road, Suite 301
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Work Phone: 602-406-3719
E-mail: Katherine.Delfin@dignityhealth.org


Ami Patel
Baylor College of Medicine
7200 Cambridge St
Houston, TX 77030
Work Phone: 713-798-6902
Email: ami.patel@bcm.edu


Nicola Haakonsen
University of Colorado
12631 East 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Work Phone: 303-724-4644
E-mail: Nicola.haakonsen@ucdenver.edu


Hooman Honar
Cleveland Clinic - Las Vegas
888 West Bonneville Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Work Phone: 702-462-6804
Email: honarh@ccf.org


Derek Ridgeway
University of Florida
3450 Hull Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
Work phone: 352-273-9194
Email: derek.ridgeway@neurology.ufl.edu


Grace Bwala
Massachusetts General Hospital
15 Parkman Street
Boston, MA 02114
Work Phone: 617-643-0654
E-mail: gbwala@partners.org


Benjamin Deck
University of Pennsylvania
330 S. 9th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Work phone: 215-829-7104
Email: benjamin.deck@uphs.upenn.edu


Brandon Labadie
Oregon Health and Science University
3181 Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239
Work phone: 503-494-7275
Email: labadie@ohsu.edu


 

Yvette Pitchford
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44195
Work phone: 216-444-7513
Email: ellisy@ccf.org


Laura Ramirez
Mount Sinai Beth Israel Medical Center
10 Union Square East
New York, NY 10003
Work phone: 212-844-6571
Email: laura.ramirez@mountsinai.org


Elizabeth Klass
Rush University Medical Center
1725 W. Harrison St
Chicago, IL 60612
Work Phone: 312-942-5003
Email: Elizabeth_klass@rush.edu


Courtney Blair
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1720 7th Street. S.
Birmingham, AL 35294
Work Phone: 205-975-2894
Email: courtneyblair@uabmc.edu


Christina Gruenwald
University of Cincinnati
260 Stetson St.
Cincinnati, OH 45267
Work Phone: 513-558-0112
Email: Christina.gruenwald@ucmail.uc.edu


Doozie Russell
Michigan State University
804 Service Road
East Lansing, MU 48824
Work Phone: 517-884-2274
Email: doozie.russell@hc.msu.edu


Ellen Fleetwood
University of Tennessee
855 Monroe Ave
Memphis, TN 38163
Work Phone: 901-448-6180
Email: emesseng@utk.edu


Shonna Jenkins
Medical University of South Carolina
208 Rutledge Ave
Charleston, SC 29403
Work Phone: 843-792-9115
Email: jenkisho@musc.edu


Nadine Yoritomo
John Hopkins University
600 North Wolfe St.
Baltimore, MD
Work Phone: 410-616-2822
Email: nyorito1@jhmi.edu